Latest Products http://www.marcflavours.com Latest Products Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:16:57 +0530 en-us http://www.marcflavours.com Pharmaceutical Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/pharmaceutical-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/pharmaceutical-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying world class Pharmaceutical Flavours. As the name suggests, the Pharmaceutical Flavours offered by us are used in Pharmaceutical industry for the purpose of making various medicines. Confectionary Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/confectionary-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/confectionary-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The taste and essence of the tangy and mouth watering flavour of all the confectionary items comes from the Confectionary Flavours. We are one of the most promising Confectionary Flavours Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our assorted range of Confectionary Flavours includes Pickle Flavour, Biscuit Flavour, and Candy Flavour. Ice Cream Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/ice-cream-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/ice-cream-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For those tasty ice creams, we bring forth our new range of Ice Cream Flavours. Owing to their rich aroma and strong flavour essence, the Ice Cream Flavours offered by us are high on demand in the food industry. Required for making delicious ice lollies or milk based ice-creams, these Ice Cream Flavours have natural fruit flavours. Processed Food Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/processed-food-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/processed-food-flavours.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Food Flavours from the house of Marc Flavours are the best food flavours available in the markets. Manufactured using the finest grade raw materials, our Processed Food Flavours are widely used in processed food industry. Largely acknowledged for their nature identical flavours and rich aroma, our Processed Food Flavours are high on demand all over India. Soft Drinks Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/soft-drinks-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/soft-drinks-flavours.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Soft Drinks Flavours Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Soft Drinks Flavours as the name suggests, are used for preparing different types of soft drinks. Made using the highest grade materials, the Soft Drinks Flavours that we proffer are safe to consume and have a rich essence to tantalize the taste buds. Alcoholic Liquor Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/alcoholic-liquor-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/alcoholic-liquor-flavours.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For those great tasting alcoholic drinks, we bring forward our variety of Alcoholic Liquor Flavours. The company has excelled in the business of manufacturing and supplying premium Alcoholic Liquor Flavours. As the name suggests, these Alcoholic Liquor Flavours are widely used for the preparation of different alcoholic drinks and beverages. Alcorise (Biocide) http://www.marcflavours.com/alcorise-biocide.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/alcorise-biocide.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a  reliable name in the industry, we are manufacturing & supplying Alcorise (Biocide)  from Uttar Pradesh, India. Formulation and preservation are made as per the instructions, provided by the experts, thus quality is assured. Its purity, quality and effectiveness make our Alcorise (Biocide) high in demand among the buyers. Available in different packaging sizes, our Alcorise (Biocide) is reasonably priced so that buyers can afford it easily!InfectionAlthough there are thousands type of bacteria's found during fermentation, but most common & harmful bacteria's are : Lactobacillus : Producing lactic acid from sugar. Acetobacter : Producing acetic acid from alcohol. These micro organisms are found in air, propagates wherever find favorable conditions for its growth.Infection Points : Microbes normally make pockets on corners, cracks, uneven surfaces, gaskets & scale covers and not on smooth & clean surfaces. Development & growth of microbes in these areas can definitely be controlled by "Alcorise ".About Alcorise : It is a powerful solid biocide in powder form which protect the yeast, sugar & alcohol by removing bacteria's which has no effect on any later stage micro organism as soon as the fermentation process is completed, rather it helps the micro organisms during bio methanation. It is readily dissolved in water, wort & wash. Min. Packing : 12 Kg carton (12 sealed plastic jars - 1 Kg each) Delivery Time :  1 Week Storage & Handling Store in a dry & cool place. Nobody should try to smell & taste. Hand gloves are recommended to be used while handling. Doses 2 PPM in the wort before pitching yeast culture. 3 PPM in total wort / wash just after filling of the fermenter. Total Alcorise to be used should be in range of 5 PPM or 500 gram (half kg) for 1.00 lac ltr of wort / wash. Alcorise should be dissolved in wort / wash in a bucket, before mixing to bulk volume in pre fermenter & fermenter.   Advantages of Using Alcorise : Increase in alcohol / yield of alcohol will be 5 – 8 % i.e. Percentage of alcohol will increase from 8 % to 8.40 -- 8.70 % in fermented wash.Economics We are giving below the saving calculations by using Alcorise on the following assumptions. Distillery capacity : 50,000 BL /day Alcohol %  (Present) : 8 % Working days : 25 in a month.  Alcorise dosage max. 5 PPM or 500 gram (half kg) for 1.00 lakh litre wash. Total wash required for 50,000 BL alcohol – 6.00 lakh Litre/ day (Approx.) Alcorise  required – 3 Kg @ 500 gram (half kg) for 1.00 lakh litre wash. Cost of Alcorise @ Rs. 2000/- Kg --  Rs 6000/- day x 25 days = Rs 1,50,000.00 Increase in alcohol % in wash will be up to 0.4 - 0.7 %, but  if we calculate on the basis of only 0.4 %, Production with 8 % alcohol -- 6.00 lakh  wash x 8 % = 48,000 AL or 50,000 BL  ( Assuming Alcohol strength 96 % ) Production with 8.40 % alcohol – 6.00 lakh wash x 8.40 % = 50,400 AL or 52,500 BL  ( Assuming Alcohol strength 96 % ) Increase in alcohol  2500 BL /day  or 2500 x 25 days = 62,500 BL  extra alcohol Saving 62,500 BL,  Alcohol price @ Rs 35/- BL  or Rs. 21,87,500 = 00 Net Saving / Month  =  Rs.  21,87,500 – 1,50,000 (Alcorise cost) = Rs. 20,37,500.00 Rounded off – Rs. 20.37 lakh saving / month Caramel Color http://www.marcflavours.com/caramel-color.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/caramel-color.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturing Caramel colour from sugar. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products.        Packing Available 6   Kg 12 Kg 25 Kg 45 Kg 65 Kg  Soya Milk Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/soya-milk-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/soya-milk-flavours.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods.   Our Flavours Milk flavour Chocolate flavour Butter Scotch Flavour Cardamom Flavour Strawberry Flavour Pineapple Flavour Flavoured Milk Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/flavoured-milk-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/flavoured-milk-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information.   Our Flavours Banana Flavour Chocolate flavour Butter Scotch Flavour Cardamom Flavour Strawberry Flavour Pineapple Flavour Coffee Flavour Kesar Pista Flavour Badam Pista Flavour Kesar Elaichi Flavour Cattle Feed Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/animal-feed-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/animal-feed-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection.   Our Flavours Orange flavour Malt flavour Molasses Flavour Green grass flavour Banana Flavour Vanilla Flavour Mango Flavour Milk Flavour Animal Medicine Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/animal-medicine-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/animal-medicine-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers.   Our Flavours Lemon Flavour Orange Flavour Biscuit Flavour Meat Flavour Chicken Flavour Mango Flavour Raspberry Flavour Honey Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/honey-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/honey-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 If buyers are interested in attaining Honey Flavours at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations.   Our Flavours Honey Flavour Coriander flavour Ajwain flavour Ginger Flavour Basil/ Tulsi Flavour Eucalyptus Flavour Spices Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/spices-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/spices-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution.   Our Flavours Coriander flavour Khas flavour Basil/Tulsi Flavour Jeera flavour Ajwain flavour Ginger Flavour Garlic flavour Clove flavour Cinnamon flavour Anise Flavour Onion flavour Black pepper flavour Cardamom/ Elaichi flavour Hing flavour Capsicum flavour Chicken Flavour Meat Flavour Garam Masala Flavour Sabji Masala Flavour Biryani Masala Flavour Red Chilli Flavour Green Chilli Flavour Turmeric Flavour Nutmeg Flavour Kalongi Flavour Cassia Flavour Liquorice Flavour Date Flavour Culinary Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/culinary-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/culinary-flavours.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Culinary Flavours for Household / Domestic. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material.   Our Flavours Kewra flavour Vanilla flavour Orange flavour Pineapple flavour Cardamom flavour Rose flavour Mango flavour Kesar flavour Banana flavour. Mineral Water Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/mineral-water-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/mineral-water-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Our Flavours Tender Coconut Flavour Tulsi Flavour Cardamam Flavour Pineapple Flavour Mango Flavour Herbal Medicine Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/herbal-medicine-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/herbal-medicine-flavours.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Greater Noida(India).   Our Flavours Spearmint/ Pudina Flavour Tulsi/ Basil Flavour Sandal flavour Peppermint flavour Neem flavour Mint flavour Ginger flavour Honey flavour Turmeric Flavour Kesar/ Pista Flavour Eucalyptus Flavours Biscuit Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/confectionary-flavours#909882.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/confectionary-flavours#909882.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering perfect biscuit flavour, marc flavours is the right destination. Extensively used in making different types of biscuits, our biscuit flavour possesses excellent quality. Thus, this makes our biscuit flavour a perfect choice to vouch for. Mango Ice Cream Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/mango-ice-cream-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/mango-ice-cream-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Mango Ice Cream Flavour, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Malta Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/malta-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/malta-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gallic Acid http://www.marcflavours.com/gallic-acid.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/gallic-acid.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Green Chilli Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/liquid-green-chilli-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/liquid-green-chilli-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peppermint Powder Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/peppermint-powder-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/peppermint-powder-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/coffee-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/coffee-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/oil-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/oil-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flavour Ghee Flavour Mustared Oil Flavour Seasame/ Til Flavour Coconut Oil Flavour Powder Flavours http://www.marcflavours.com/powder-flavours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/powder-flavours.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Powder Flavours Available. Fragrance/ Perfumes http://www.marcflavours.com/fragrance-perfumes.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/fragrance-perfumes.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fragrance Rose Fragrance Lemon Fragrance Lavender Fragrance Jasmine Fragrance Orange Fragrance Food Colours http://www.marcflavours.com/food-colours.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/food-colours.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Food Colours Available Caramel Colour Raspberry Pharma Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/raspberry-pharma-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/raspberry-pharma-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Pharma Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/pineapple-pharma-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/pineapple-pharma-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Pharma Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/cherry-pharma-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/cherry-pharma-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Pharma Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/orange-pharma-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/orange-pharma-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pharma Flavour http://www.marcflavours.com/lemon-pharma-flavour.htm http://www.marcflavours.com/lemon-pharma-flavour.htm Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530